Board of Directors

David Rubedor

David Rubedor, Co-Chair
Director, Neighborhood and Community Relations, City of Minneapolis


Paul Robinson, Co-Chair
Former Director, James P. Shannon Leadership Institute, Wilder Foundation


Grover Jones, Treasurer; Finance Committee Member
Business Development Consultant


Pat Seppanen, Secretary
Evaluation Consultant

Michelle Arndt Website
Michelle Arndt,
Finance Committee Member
Financial Consultant

Jodi Bantley, Grants Review Committee Member
Community Engagement Coordinator for Civic & Community-Based Learning, Metro State University

Trish DeAnda
Executive Vice President, Neighborhood Development Center

Owen Duckworth, Grants Review Committee Member
Director of Organizing & Policy, The Alliance

Gordon Goodwin
Midwest Region Project Manager of Race Forward, Government Alliance on Race & Equity


Pakou Hang
Executive Director, Hmong American Farmers Association

Elaine Rasmussen
CEO, Social Impact Strategies Group